Been there, done that, fucking recycling it apparently.

I know at least one article at some point in this wordpress has an article Ive already wrote, Im just too lazy/pissed off to actually find it.

Sometimes it doesn’t really bother me. Most times it just picks at me. Today it fucking just hauled off and pissed in my face, which is why I am here, writing about it again. And prolly coz people on FB will get all pissy and delete me for not being a sheep.

You know how (esp if youre white) you cant use the almighty “N” word. Don’t use retard, it hurts people. “Gay” isn’t for everyday use. Then why the FUCK is crazy?

I am SO fucking tired of seeing “My mommma’s crazy!” “Im so crazy!” “I’ll go crazy on you and get away with it.” and all the other stupid fucking variants. Shut. The. Fuck. Up. You wanna know motherfucking crazy? Try losing your fucking life? Try killing yourself? Try losing everything youve worked for? Try losing everyone you ever cared about? Try never being able to hold a job? Try not being able to go places? Try being stared at every fucking day in stores? But HEHEHE its SO FUNNY to make shitty FB graphics and ACT ALL BADASS OH IM SO FUCKING CRAZY. Shut the fuck up! You dont know real fucking life altering “crazy” its not fucking CUTE or funny. You’re not gonna go beat some fuckers ass. Youre gonna sit behind your stupid computer screen on your stupid ass.

I’m so fucking tired of “crazy” getting a pass.

9 thoughts on “Been there, done that, fucking recycling it apparently.

  1. I just raged at people using ‘depression’ as a tag when it’s clearly not an issue for them, so I kinda see where you are coming from. Then I felt kinda bad and judgemental about it.

    I don’t think it’s that crazy ‘gets a pass’ so much as that people don’t think about the words they use before they utter them. Any words. I’m guilty of this myself sometimes.

    What I’m trying to say is, fuck it. People are insensitive but usually they don’t mean it, or at least, there is no malice in it.

    Shine on you crazy diamond.

    1. i get all crazy about OCD personally. I love when people are “so ocd” about something….seriously? its a DISEASE ffs. No, people DEF dont think about words. I also got in a bad mood before I saw all the graphics tonight and I normally let them slide but apparently today was not the day lol.

  2. Do I get a pass on “Crazy Good Parent”? I mean it in a humorous way to refer to parents who have a mental illness. Perhaps, “crazy” is like the “N word.” If you’re crazy, you get to use it.

    1. Even the use of crazy randomly doesnt bother me. its shitty graphics on facebook that make it look stupid. I cant really explain it. Its like the ones that make OCD look like something laughable, instead of a disease. I see a bunch of ones that qualify, but I cant explain them lol. I use the word crazy in every day speech too. Only sometimes does it get on my nerves to the extent I let it get to me when I wrote this.

      1. I’d love to publish some rants on CGP and one on use and mis use of words like “crazy” “psycho” “schizo” “bipolar” “depressed” would be awesome. Would you like to write for Crazy Good Parent? I don’t think you have yet.

      2. What!? You don’t know what crazygoodparent is??? I have been remiss. I publish a blog for parents with mental illnesses. You don’t have to be a parent to write for me. I’ve had yoga posts, posts about addiction and recovery, posts about hypersexuality, you name it! I would love to have you write for it, so check out crazygoodparent.com

      3. I checked it out. I have no idea what of any value I would really bring. There is a post that I think would kinda work for the anti suicide…its about cutting… shouldnt you have to be a parent? I mean, its in the title lol. The only things I ever really write about are bullshit. Unless you wanna try to give me a topic. I like writing, I just dont see where Ill fit? ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

