Just tired of being tired.

My body is alternating between actual tiredness and physcially being worn out, but awake. Id say I have mono (had it), Preg (cant be), thyroid (its fine currently), so I have no damn clue as to whats goin on. With it, I’m randomly crying/depressed, again all three to be suspected, and none of them actually being it. Ive had cotton mouth horrible for a few weeks, which is now causing me a hoarse cough. I got the flu vaccine against my better judgement, over 2 weeks ago, so I know I’m innoculated. (how bad did I kill that word, I dont even care…)

Tomorrow I wont have the car, but don’t have anywhere to go anyway. Debating calling my psychiatrist and putting off the appointment til next month, if hell call me in some elavil. If not, I’m gonna have to go.

I feel really secretive as of late but Im not so I don’t quite understand. My dreams are getting weird again and feeling all too real which is REALLY fucking with my day to day dealings. I feel wrong. How the fuck do you stop dreaming about shit?? Seriously!

5 thoughts on “Just tired of being tired.

    1. Well, although they tried to see if I was when I was 23, and again recently when I was 30, nope so far its not that. I have alot of medical conditions that run together and they’re really taking a toll or something. Im just physically worn the hell out.

      1. lol I speak fluent typo, Id rather just see typos then people correct them, tbh. I didnt even notice your spelling. 😀 Yeah…in JUNE lol. Ill be going to my psych tomorrow, lets hope for SOME MORE med changes lol.

Leave a Reply

