Multi tasking at its finest…

I am writing this here post while currently PVP-ing in World Of Warcraft, queing on 3 tumblrs, checking my facebook, looking on yahoo and other news, etc. This is a standard night for me. Hours upon hours. Which is why I go through 4 wireless mouses a year. The mouses dont last as long as the batteries claim to last. -_-

I still have two episodes of Hemlock Grove before I am finished. I really hope Netflix makes a season 2. Though I’ve heard the finale is a mindfuck.

Its 207am but Ive been tired since like 10. Now Im just hungry. I see Lucky Charms in my future.

Whenever I can’t find my pug, all I have to do is follow the snores….

 

Leave a Reply

