2-7-13 Falling Behind

Falling behind in all sense of the words. Its two hours before my homework is due and I just turned it in, even though it was 90% done days ago. Im a few entries behind on here. Trying to come up with topics is probably going to suck.

This week was making three dust covers for books, those are done. Figuring out a poster to make. Getting together a portfolio. Printing it out and realizing Im going to have to start over with it because it is pixelated. At least the books are 99% done, the poster will be easy, get the portfolio done, and graduate at the end of February.

I turned in my FAFSA but since it couldn’t pull from the IRS since I filed recently, I did it manually and I hope to God I didn’t screw it up too bad. I’ll find out whats going on with it hopefully in the next few days so I can figure out which school–if any–I’ll be going to after I graduate.

Leave a Reply

