1-15-13 No work, fast weekend

Have all my homework done for the week. Well. Kind of anyway. I still have to write a generic cover letter and rework my resume. That’s about it.

That being said: SERIOUSLY HOW DO I FORGET ABOUT THIS DAMN THING SO MUCH?!

It’s now 6am and I should be in bed. My nieces are staying the night tonight. I have no idea when Im picking up my husband from work. I should probably be sleeping but when has that ever stopped me?

Earlier today I was thinking up some good topics to write about but you think I could think of a damn one of them now? Yeah, no, me either. That being said I’m going to go write on a few actual topics and not just blather on here.

Leave a Reply

