1-9-13 Slacker

The slacker in me has already started. Its officially almost 1/12/13 and what day am I on? Yes, I will make myself back write just so I can say I did this for a full 365 day count. I just can’t wait until I am two weeks behind and have to come up with 14 topics.

I wonder why it is we make “New Year” resolutions? (This wasn’t a resolution, this was just some idea I came up with.) No one ever sticks with them. Sure, they might for a couple weeks. The ones with willpower make it until June. But really, what IS the point? To me its just setting yourself up for failure. And there is enough things I fail about currently that I don’t need another.

Probably why I stopped making them years ago.

Leave a Reply

